Jake's Boathouse Home


59 First Gulf Blvd,
Brampton, ON

Jake's Boathouse, Brampton, ON.

Fun, Food, & Spirits

Welcome to Jake’s online

We’re glad you stopped by.

Jake’s has been an institution in Brampton since 1979, when no one knew what chicken wings were and Dixie Land Jazz was our big band night!

Jake’s was owned and operated by Mike Cuttle for 36 years prior to our ownership. He built the joint and we’re doing our best to keep it afloat in Jake’s tradition. We’ve brought back some of the old bands that our regulars love as well as one of the best chefs Jake’s had. Laurence Douglas is back to prepare the food you’ve loved for all these years.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help make your experience at Jake’s a memorable occasion.

Harry & The Jake’s Crew

Learn More Here

Upcoming Events

Fri, Mar 23
Marc Joseph Band

Sat, Mar 24
Dave Murphy Band

Fri, Dec 29 - Thu, Mar 29
David Love

Fri, Mar 30
Tom Barlow

Sat, Mar 31
Tamin Thunder

Fri, Apr 6 - Sat, Apr 7
Groove Marmalade(Fri and Sat)

Fri, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 14
Skip Tracer(Fri and Sat)

Fri, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 21

View All


59 First Gulf Blvd.
(#410 & Steeles)
Brampton, ON
L6W 4P9

Contact Us

The Menu

"World Famous" ribs, corn-fed steaks, fresh fish, great burgers, tasty appetizers, fresh-made soups & sandwiches.

*Daily chalkboard specials too !

View Our Complete Menu Here

Quote of the Day

"People who snore always fall asleep first"
- Unknown

Photo Gallery

Take a look at some of our photos!

View Gallery

What Others are Saying!